Wisconsin Victory 2016 Campaign Offices

Want to help elect Hillary Clinton, Russ Feingold, and Democrats up and down the ballot in 2016? Stop in at one of our Victory 2016 offices and volunteer! Stay tuned for future announcements about offices opening in your area.

 

Appleton

304 N Appleton St.

Appleton, WI 54911

Contact: Royce Kim

Phone: 224 522-8098 

Email: rkim@wivictory2016.org

 

Ashland

112 Main St. W

Ashland, WI 54806

Contact: Xris Ramirez

Phone: (224) 213-5089

Email: xramirez@wivictory2016.org

 

Beaver Dam

221 Front St.

Beaver Dam, WI 53916

Contact: Katie Stillman

Phone: (920) 382-2837

Email: kstillman@wivictory2016.org

 

Beloit

2020 Sutler Ave.

Beloit, WI 53511

Contact: Bereneice Murguia

Phone: (646) 795-7978

Email: bmurguia@wivictory2016.org

 

Black River Falls

445 N Water St.

Black River Falls, WI 54615

Contact: Anna Inez Schwanebeck

Phone: (715) 741-0674

Email: aschwanebeck@wivictory2016.org

 

Chippewa Falls

103 N Bridge St, Suite 310A

Chippewa Falls, WI 54729

 

Dodgeville

102 N Iowa St.

Dodgeville, WI 53533

Contact: Laura O’Neill

Phone: (603) 361-1003

Email: loneill@wivictory2016.org

 

Eau Claire

714 S Barstow St.

Eau Claire, WI 54701

Contact: Gabbie Stasson

Phone: (651) 361-0357

Email: gstasson@wivictory2016.org

 

Elkhorn

15 E Walworth St.

Elkhorn, WI 53121

Contact: Andrew Cohen

Phone: (412) 760-3078

Email: acohen@wivictory2016.org

 

Fond du Lac

51 N Main St.

Fond du Lac, WI 54935

Contact: Christine O’Donovan-Zavada

Phone: (503) 724-0974

Email: codonovanzavada@wivictory2016.org

 

Green Bay

118 S Chestnut Ave

Green Bay, WI 54303

Contact: Heba Mohammad

Phone: (414) 379-3407

Email: hmohammad@wivictory2016.org

 

Hudson

901 4th St.

Hudson, WI 54016

Contact: Mara Daly

Phone: (651) 239-9153

Email: mdaly@wivictory2016.org

 

Jefferson

320 S Wisconsin Dr.

Jefferson, WI 53549

Contact: Alex Lucaci

Phone: (908) 787-4927

Email: alucaci@wivictory2016.org

 

Kenosha

5712 7th Ave.

Kenosha, WI 53140

Contact: Cody Brant

Phone: (847) 257-5531

Email: cbrant@wivictory2016.org

 

La Crosse

117 5th St. South

La Crosse, WI 54601

Contact: Stevan Stankovich

Phone: (317) 372-0134

Email: sstankovich@wivictory2016.org

 

Madison - Campus

449 State St. Unit C

Madison, WI 53703

Contact: Brianna Koerth

Phone: (608) 449­-0955

Email: bkoerth@wivictory2016.org

 

Madison - East

600 Williamson St. Unit I

Madison, WI 53703

Contact: Emma Lucaci

Phone: (908) 612 9098

Email: elucaci@wivictory2016.org

 

Madison - West

6409 Odana Rd. Suite 11

Madison, WI 53719

Contact: Laura O’Neill

Phone: (603) 361-1003

Email: loneill@wivictory2016.org

 

Manitowoc

1523 Washington St.

Manitowoc WI, 54220

Contact: Kyle Whelton

Phone: (920) 627-9082

Email: kwhelton@wivictory2016.org

 

Milwaukee

2701 N Doctor M.L.K. Dr.

Milwaukee, WI 53212

Contact: Searcy Williams

Phone: (217) 416-9267

Email: swilliams@wivictory2016.org

 

Milwaukee - Eastside

1857 E Kenilworth Pl. Unit B

Milwaukee, WI 53202

Contact: Ahilya Chawla

Phone: (781) 742-5085

Email: achawla@wivictory2016.org

 

Milwaukee - Northside

8167 W Brown Deer Rd.

Milwaukee, WI 53223

Contact: Chris Harvey

Phone: (832)-723-8568

Email: charvey@wivictory2016.org

 

Milwaukee - Southside

1107 W Historic Mitchell St.

Milwaukee, WI 53204

Contact: Eron Lira

Phone: (620) 290-1789

Email: plira@wivictory2016.org

 

Monroe

1114 17th Ave.

Monroe, WI 53556

 

Oshkosh

480 N Main St.

Oshkosh, WI 54901

Contact: Rose Cooney

Phone: (515) 422-6648

Contact Email: rcooney@wivictory2016.org

 

Portage

118 W Cook St.

Portage, WI 53901

Contact: Rose Cooney

Phone: (515) 422-6648

Contact Email: rcooney@wivictory2016.org

 

Racine

606 Sixth St.

Racine, WI 53403

Contact: David Sperry

Phone: (540) 514-7273

Email: dsperry@wivictory2016.org

 

Reedsburg

249 E Main St.

Reedsburg, WI 53959

Contact: Laura O'Neill

Phone: (603) 361-1003

Email: loneill@wivictory2016.org

 

Rhinelander

1836 N Stevens St.

Rhinelander, WI 54501

Contact: Chandler Denhart

Phone: (262) 203-2709

Email: cdenhart@wivictory2016.org

 

Rice Lake

16 W Johnson St.

Rice Lake, WI 54868

Contact: Seth Bichler

Phone: (715) 573-0618

Email: sbichler@wivictory2016.org

 

Richland

900 N Main St.

Richland Center, WI 53581

 

River Falls

1025 S Main St.

River Falls, WI 54022

Contact: Ellen Barr

Phone: (651) 492-3554

Email: ebarr@wivictory2016.org

 

Shawano

713 E Green Bay St.

Shawano, WI 54166

Contact: Megan Sievert

Phone: (920) 551-0887

Email: msievert@wivictory2016.org

 

Sheboygan

1104 Wisconsin Ave.

Sheboygan, WI 53081

Contact: Kyle Whelton

Phone: (920) 627-9082

Email: kwhelton@wivictory2016.org

 

St. Croix Falls

2048 US Hwy 8

St Croix Falls, WI 54024

 

Stevens Point

2220 Division St.

Stevens Point, WI 54481

Contact: Angel Montes

Phone: (503) 944-9246

Email: amontes@wivictory2016.org

 

Sturgeon Bay

7 S Second Ave.

Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235

Contact: Nick Paul

Phone: 603 731-2959

Email: npaul@wivictory2016.org

 

Viroqua

100 N Main St.

Viroqua, WI 54639

 

Waukesha

336 Wisconsin Ave.

Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact: Mohan Seshadri

Phone: (952) 381-2146

Email: mseshadri@wivictory2016.org

 

Wausau

833 S 3rd Ave.

Wausau, WI 54401

Contact: Colin Kalk

Phone: (971) 330-6574

Email: ckalk@wivictory2016.org

 

West Bend

132 N Main St.

West Bend, WI 53095

Contact: Jase Tilley

Phone: (630) 546-2966

Email: jtilley@wivictory2016.org